Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cross Roads - The Village

5 rating

Was 10 early before store was due to open on a Saturday. The manager opened the door early even though I was the only customer there. IMPRESSED WITH SUCH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

5 rating

Oh I found a good one. Ask for Jenna.

1 rating

Been here three times and all three were awful! Stylists acted out out by having to do hair and cut it way wrong and uneven. This last time I booked an appt and then was told the stylist decided to leave. Ridiculous!! Worst customer service ever.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Clint J. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Was 10 early before store was due to open on a Saturday. The manager opened the door early even thou"

5
Rick S. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Oh I found a good one. Ask for Jenna."

1
SarahandPreston M. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"Been here three times and all three were awful! Stylists acted out out by having to do hair and cut "

5
Eric O. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I have been going to Nora for the past 4 years and have been happy with every haircut. She is profes"

5
Shawn G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Loving coming here, kayley is my go to always. All the staff is great and love joking around with th"

5
Ryan F. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Nora is the best! She is the only stylist that I go to anywhere. It is great to have someone you tru"

5
Jill W. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Nora is great. She always is very professional and does a wonderful job on my hair. Thank you! Jay W"

5
Steve P. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this Sport Clips! Had a MVP haircut by Nora and got the best service I've had anywhe"

5
Brock W. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Nora is by far the best! She always takes such good care of me and always does a great job on my hai"

5
Ryan S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Nora is the best at this location. She is the ONLY reason I go here. I will follow her where ever sh"