Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cross Roads - The Village

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • John D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=apsLkr2U29-ceL8Nk1YRTg

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Nick D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=BTvF714B7dFp1wvKjswpEA

5 rating

Brought my nephew in today, Danielle worked very well with him. He can be a handful sometimes but he really got along with her. Will take him back to her!!!!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
John D. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=apsLkr2U29-ceL8Nk1YRTg"

5
Nick D. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=BTvF714B7dFp1wvKjswpEA"

5
Addison G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Brought my nephew in today, Danielle worked very well with him. He can be a handful sometimes but he"

5
Jeremy F. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=mkXVjNOAXCLwnKxsGaVI0w"

5
Jeremy F. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I got an excellent haircut from Kayley today! It was my first time at the sport clips in crossroads "

5
Daniel M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Jenna is the best! I HIGHLY recommend her! She always gives quick and friendly service, she?s very k"

5
Ryan f. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Danielle was friendly and fast! I highly Recommend!"

5
Karson H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Every stylist, especially Jenna & Kaylee, are wonderful every time I go in! Their friendliness and k"

1
Joshua S. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dlcHcxrS0_ubwm2GfZIF1A?hrid=fbJ3h6GjHJ3N2JeHzpE30A"

1
Scott F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Speed does not equate to a quality cut. I have visited this locale 5 times and never happy when leav"